That Night Again

637fedf439fa9bbe52a9b69416657f9a

With the misty wind around

Shivering lips and cold my hands

I came to you wishing a warmth

And then

 

With the love we had around

Showing nothing and shaking hands

You came to me asking something

I always had.

 

“Oh love will you be mine?”

 

There was nothing else to say

But Yes, a thousand yes from my heart.

 

More than love this was admire

And we kissed each other with utmost desire

 

With the confusions we see around

Showing no worries and knowing our limits

We love each other and now

He is mine and I am his

Always!

~UmA~

Leave a Reply

