🙂

Insight. . . !

They invariably state that I’m an unlucky young man! Whatsoever I do, it commences with a full-ton excitement and goals with the official announcement as a failure. There are times when I stick into something, in front of a huge crowd and facing them like a dumb stick; poor to utter what I’ve in my head. They neither agree or differ with what I’ve to talk, but engages in a state between these two. Blindly saying, I’m a FOOL! Simply then, why should I worry about them? Cause they mean to be a part of my lifetime? Was I someone who belonged to them? I haven’t done anything for myself; they give advices and so I make out it. But why? Why can’t I do the things that I like to serve alone? I’m independently strong and have the potential to do it. I’ve a strong will power…

View original post 576 more words