Writing | Article | Re-Post Marathon 🙂

Uma Devu

I always felt like having no friends to talk to or spend time with will eventually throw me into depression and someday I’ll die of taking excessive sleeping pills. But thanks to my brother who suggested me to ‘Write’ because since then life is something else than what I had imagined.

Today it’s been 5 years since I started writing. 5 years back I began with a BlogSpot blog, which had just random thoughts about everything, I and my imagination collided with. Within these 5 years I decided to write two books and dropped every project in between because impulsive decisions are always flops. If you ask me what I have achieved from past 5 years as a writer, then I would say ‘nothing but something every writer should have before she attempts the ultimate task of bleeding the pen; Experience.’

Today I’m not yet an Author, but I have…

View original post 562 more words